In most service areas, when you call others, your name is presented to
their caller ID (if they subscribe to this service). With Send own caller ID,
you can block or send the display of your number when you make a call.
Note: This feature may not be available in all wireless systems.
Contact your service provider for details and availability. Also note
that this feature is effective only when you call a number that is
equipped with caller ID.