Choose options in call lists
When you view the missed calls, received calls, or dialed calls list and
press Options, the following choices appear on your phone’s screen:.
• CLEAR CALL LISTS
This feature clears all the missed, received, and dialed call lists.
Caution: You cannot undo this operation. Missed, received, and
dialed calls lists are also erased when you change the phone security
setting, or if you use a SIM card that is not one of the five most
recent cards used with the phone.